Global Sales

GLOBAL SALES

A-D Technical Solutions


Colorado John Albright
10427 E. Ida Avenue,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Tel: +1-303-877-9524

Fax: +1-303-877-9524 (option 4)

E-mail: jhalbright@msn.com

Colorado/Utah Sue Fields
PO Box 31,
Gayville, SD 57031

Tel: +1-303-877-6941

E-mail: sue@a-dtech.com Or office.albright@gmail.com

Utah Will Dalquist
695 W. 2240 N.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Tel: +1-801-380-0918

Fax: +1-801-443-4411

E-mail: will@a-dtech.com

Advanced Technology Marketing


Massachusetts Angelo Sakelarios
2 Courthouse Lane,
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Tel: +1-978-458-0200

E-mail: angs@atmink.com

Cain-Forlaw CO.


Ohio, Pennsylvania, Kentucky Indiana, Michigan North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Rick LaPiana

Tel: +1-847-682-1104

E-mail: sales@cain-forlaw.com

Cain Technology Southern California,INC.


Southern California Lisa Bosnick-Bodehamer
100 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Suite 284
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Tel: +1-805-496-5702

E-mail: sales@caintech.com

Eastern Component Sales


Alabama/Florida/Georgia Jay Parker
4505 Sadler Road,
Apopka FL 32712

Tel: +14079208518

E-mail: jparker@easterncomponentsales.com

ElectraSales Corporation


Upstate New York Mark Rogers
1151 Pittsford-Victor Rd,
Suite 218
Pittsford, NY 14534

Tel: +1-585-217-6496

E-mail: mrogers@electrasales.com

refurvo


Selected Value -Major Accounts in Northern California/Japan "Yoshi" Tsuyoshi Asano
2355 Paragon Drive,
Suite F,
San Jose, CA 95131

Tel: +1-408-827-5295

E-mail: t.asano@refurvo.com

Inner Harbor Technical Sales


Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, Delaware, West Virginia, District of Columbia Paul Giarratano
8 Market Place,
Suite 347
Baltimore, MD 21202

Tel: +1-410-430-2969

Dominic Giarratano

Tel: +1-443-783-8293

E-mail: sales@innerharbortech.com

SerTech MCM


Pennsylvania Jim Patterson
1380 Welsh Road
Montgomeryville, PA 18936 Jim Patterson

Tel: +1-267-614-6815

E-mail: jpatterson@sertechmcm.com

New York Joe DiDomenico

Tel: +1-516-818-7597

E-mail: joed@sertechmcm.com

Toward


TaiwanBright Toward Industrial Co., Ltd. Alex Chen 7F, No. 403, Sec, 2, Chung San Road, Chung Ho Dist., New Taipei City, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: +886-2-8227-6000 Ext.# 1011

Fax: +886-2-8227-6020

E-mail: alex@relay.com.tw

   Philip Shyu7F, No. 403, Sec, 2, Chung San Road, Chung Ho Dist.,New Taipei City, Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-82276000 / +886-2-82276020

E-mail: philip@relay.com.tw

Eurocomp


Austria / Belgium / Germany / Netherlands / Poland / Switzerland Stefan Landau Noerdlicher Park 17 D-61231 Bad Nauheim

Tel: +49 6032-930865

Fax: +49 6032-930864

E-mail: s.landau@eurocomp.de

Globes Elektronik


Austria / Germany / Liechtenstein / Switzerland Alexej Hermanowski Berliner Platz 12, Heilbronn, Germany 74072

Tel: +49 (0) 7131 78 10 0

Fax: +49 (0) 7131 78 10 20

E-mail: hf-welt@globes.de

Klaus Breitsameter Streiflacher Straße 7, Germering, Germany 82110

Tel: +49 (0) 89 894 606 0

Fax: +49 (0) 89 894 606 20

E-mail: hf-welt@globes.de

Wilhelm H. Dobeslaw Gutenbergring 41, Norderstedt, Germany 22848

Tel: +49 (0) 40 51 48 17 0

Fax: +49 (0) 40 51 48 17 20

E-mail: hf-welt@globes.de

Linkmicrotek


Austria / Belgium / Germany / Netherlands / Poland / Switzerland Stefan Landau Noerdlicher Park 17D Bad Nauheim 61231

Tel: +49 6032-930865

Fax: +49 6032-930864

E-mail: s.landau@eurocomp.de

ES


Equipements Scientifiques SA 127 Rue de Buzenval, Garches, France 92380

Tel: +06 11 45 02 59 / +01 47 95 99 63

E-mail: philippe.guez@es-france.com

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe today to get product updates and other news from Menlo Micro.